This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction. I am Olalekan

IMG_20150723_012114.jpgHello people!

Let me tell you who I am and how I got here.
I was born in Nigeria. I came to know about steemit through a friend who is pretty deep into investing in cryptocurrencies and network marketing. I've been studying the platform for a few days and I now decided to say something. I belief it will be a wonderful place to be.
I am 29 years old, Population and Health Research Scientist, Demographer and Social Statistician, Data manager, Open Data Kit (ODK) Programmer and freelancer.

IMG_20150312_070702.jpg

I have a penchant for getting things done. This spans everyday administrative tasks, coordination of large groups and planning as well as executing events/projects/research.

I have six years of academic and professional experience during which I have been involved in various cutting-edge researches that have well equipped me with both excellent quantitative and qualitative research skills.

I like reading, People (human relations), music, sports, photography, computing, reading, teaching and travelling.
I find myself being an emphatic person. Do not tolerate disrespectful, liar and opportunistic people.

I am not a very charismatic guy but I do my best to meet new people.

On this platform I will discuss topics like demography, nature, population dynamics, human research, sport, methods of data collection, stories and science related.

Here is one of my favorites quote

IMG_20150723_012114.jpg

I am so excited to be here, hope to meet a lot of friends on steemit community.

I hope you like it. Let's be friends, together we achieve more!!!

Logo
Center