This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

let me introduce myself to my steemit friends all

Good evening everyone, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Mirna Maya Sari. My first name is Mirna and my last name is Sari.

However, you can call me Mirna or Sari but not for Maya.



I got this name from my mother, the meaning of this name is good for a woman.

I was born in Bandung, January 24, 1997 but now I live in Aceh because I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in Aceh two weeks ago

image

My father is a policeman, you can call him Mr. Aditya Hermawan and my mother is a housewife, you can call her Mother Hermawan. Although my mother is a housewife, she often makes some cookies and then sells them on the internet, so my mom can get her own money from her handmade cookie sale.

I have an older brother, his name is Dedi, he is twenty-three years old.

image

image

image