Self Introduction

Hello there! I am Justinn Dave and I’m from the Philippines.

image.png

I just started using hive blog couple of days ago and I can say that this platform helps a lot of people because in just making posts you can learn a lot of things and earn money at the same time. My good friend introduced hive blog to me and yeah, at first I was curious if it’s real or not but he showed me a lot of proof especially to his earning since the day he started using hive. He lends me a helping hand because he also experienced to start from nothing until someone helped him and in return he helped me too. I’m a hundred percent newbie to this platform who still gaining knowledge about it and aiming that someday I can be like him.

As of now I am pursuing my dream to become a certified seafarer. It was my chosen profession because some of my uncles are master mariners and they told me to take up this profession because it can give me a better life in the future.

image.png

image.png

image.png
Though they also told me that working on board was kinda hard because you will experience lack of sleep, over fatigue, dizziness and home sickness. I already expected that because money cannot be earned in just a blink of an eye but it takes hard work and dedication. I already done all the required training and I am ready to get on board but unfortunately Covid-19 hits our country really hard, where in were still experiencing back to back lockdowns. Infected people continuously raising fast and because of that our government implemented safety protocols. Example before entering in one area specifically in cities you must have all the required documents especially swab tests that took days before getting the result and it’s quite expensive. Our current state was really hard for me because in our profession we are obliged to travel in different companies to pass all the requirements, exams and interviews before they line us up in shipping line. Despite all I’m still doing actions for me to get onboard.

I have a lot of hobbies but my favorite was cycling.

image.png

image.png

image.png
I started riding bicycle way back 2012 and I can say that traveling with bike is way different than sitting on a car and waiting till you get to your chosen destination. I was entertained watching cycling races before and that’s the one reason why I started riding. I get into places where cars can’t go; I climbed the stiff roads here in the Philippines. At the end of the day it gives me pain in different parts of my body to the point that I pushed myself to my limit. It can be painful and hard from the start but as times goes by we’ll getting used to it and I know that it is one way before getting stronger. I already had wounds from crashing but those didn’t stopped me because in life if you fell down, stand fast. Hold all your mistakes to make it your strength someday.

image.png
Most importanly cycling gives me a lot of friends who I can really count on.

image.png

image.png

I'd like to thank @psychkrhoz for giving me the opportunity to know this platform.

That’s my simple self introduction to hive blog. Hope you will accept me and teach me all the knowledge that you gained that can truly help me to grow and become an effective member to this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency