My Intro My Name is : Irina Zuhkot

PSX_20210125_080758.jpg

Hello, my name is Irina Zhukot, I am 60 years old, I am from Russia, I am a housewife but I love nature, art and photography is my passion. I hope to show here in my first blog my skills as a photographer is just a hobby. I am not a professional, but still I enjoy to the fullest every event I go to.either an exhibition.

PSX_20210125_080907.jpg

Concerts, wherever I can be and enjoy the animals, nature and even on every trip. That I get to hear very good music is something I call having a life and that is living, not to mention reading a good book and at this age what you want is to live a normal life safe and sound.

PSX_20210125_080835.jpg

During my years of life I have travelled around the world and lived in some countries between Italy, Poland, Germany and France. I speak a little of these languages because of the time I spent visiting extraordinary places, sporting events or exhibitions. Something that I really like a lot and in these times even more.

PSX_20210125_080852.jpg

Always smiling, cheerful, funny and eloquent. For any occasion where I am I will be with my best smile for each of my loved ones, friends or family. Enjoying my best hobby is to give them moments of what was and is my life captured in a photograph.

PSX_20210125_080818.jpg

In my garden where you will find millions of butterflies and bees. More my beloved dogs, I love dogs, you will meet them one by one, I remind you to live, be happy with the little or much that the universe gave us or we can have, but above all be happy. Happy start of the week and of the month to all of you.

šŸ“² Samsung 71A.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency