This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce!!: T. Iqbal, SH., MH

Hello!!

This is my first post, I want to introduce my self
My name is T. Iqbal ..
I come from Serambi Mekkah Aceh, Indonesia.
I am a scholar from the university of Syiah Kuala University Banda Aceh Faculty of Law.
I am the second of three siblings..

Mesjid Kota Banda Aceh.jpg
I live in Banda Aceh city, Banda Aceh Is one of the cities in Aceh and became the capital of Aceh province, Indonesia. As the center of government, Banda Aceh became the center of economic, political, social and cultural activities. The city of Banda Aceh is also the oldest Islamic city in Southeast Asia.
me and you.jpg
Mika.jpg
hopefully my next article can be useful for us all ..
please help and direction, thank you