Here comes iamemmanuelo on steemit

Introduction
My name is Ambrose Odiaka Emmanuel, I am a Nigerian by nationality and I am a christian... I hail from a family of five children, four boys and a girl, I am the second to the last child.. I live in Lagos state, which is the western region of Nigeria..
Currently I am a 400 level student of Delta State University, a renoun university in the southern region of Nigeria, studying the discipline economics...
I have held quite a number of positions in social organisations in school and others in church.
I enjoy being spontaneous and jovial... Some of my hobbies are singing, writing, making friends, inspiring people, hanging out with friends etc basically I'm a very social person...My love life is balanced to a reasonable extent, I'm currently in a healthy relationship, and I love my partner very much...
image

image

How I join steemit
I was introduced to steemit by a friends @fredoski who is also a member of the steemit community. When he told me about steemit I was happy because I had finally gotten a platform to which I can express myself, inspire others and give others an insite on how I see the world at large...The social part of me will be completely showcased on steemit, that I can guarantee... Once again my name is Ambrose Odiaka Emmanuel and I look forward to exhibiting my writing skills and my imaginative strength here on steemit.
thanks and I pray to give my best love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency