Hugostar33 Profile - About me and other stuff o.O

Hi I am Jakob, born 22 of Feb. 2001 in Prenzlau-Germany and now living in #Berlin ^^

Well there is nothing awsome to say about me, i go to school, play video games, i love e-sport...

I am new to Steemit and at the first look, i am stuned of the idea about Steemit i cant wait to explore the community!

You wanna know more about me? sure? ok

Steam

Discord

You will find me with this avater:
Image
League: Hugostar33

Dont be shy to send me a message if you want^^

Things i like

Well, there are a lot of things...
Evelynn-Rework-by-MidoriNemurase-HD-Wallpaper-Background-Fan-Art-Artwork-League-of-Legends-lol.jpg
Anime - fav one is No Game No life, but i also love all Kyotoanimationanimes, tokioghul, angelbeat and a lot more...

Games - i guess you can watch my steam profile but for short:
Realtime and Round strategy
MOBA
Ego/Thirdperson shooter
Bulid/Sandbox
Simulation
Survive
RPG
And i love League: well it is a kind of hatelove, everyone who played league will understand me ^^
57a72b2ca68ff.png
Ahri best waifu

Pic1 from https://midorinemurase.deviantart.com/ check her out

Pic2 is offical artwork from riotgames

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now