I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIANS!

IMG_20180101_101908.jpg
My name is Sotubo Olamide. Am a student of Federal College of Education Abeokuta, from the department of Early Childhood Care And Education.

I chose the course because I love to be in the midst of little children, and I know if I move closer to them(little children) I can bring out the best in them and it will also be an opportunity to fulfil my childhood dream of impacting knowledge, morals and values to my younger ones.
Many children have grown to be what they never desire or wish because they lack care and support. The course Early Childhood Care And Education also gives children with disabilities reasons to a happy life and feel like other children and never to be discourage or feel less about who they are.

Am also a part time fashion designer, my brother told me about steemit and I decided to give it a trial because I believe it is an opportunity for me to bring out the best in me and improve my communication skills. It will also be an opportunity for me to let people know more about my course and support us to raise faithful, honest,committed,reliable, dependable above all God fearing future leaders. That will lead their nations to greater height with the wisdom of God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency