This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing myself @Matt633

Hello Steemitans,

I am glad and excited to join this platform and start to share all my interests but before then, I want to introduce myself so you can know a little bit about me and my background.

My name is Emmanuel and my wife calls me Darling-Dearest (DD or D-square).
I am an IT Consultant/Architect of over 18years, a husband to my beloved wife, God fearing, Christian, Business owner, Technical Writer, Trainer, Speaker, Forex trader and Blogger. Check me out at www.emmanueladebayo on tweeter at @eadebayo1

I am a highly motivated IT Consultant/Solutions Architect – specialized in multiple Microsoft products with over 18 years’ industry experience. My experience spans both operational and consultative roles, blending my strong technical skills with business understanding to deliver business needs. I’m results-oriented, and am a persistent problem solver.

My Expertise.
My expertise include: Microsoft Windows XP/Vista/7/8 and Windows Server 2003/2008/2012/2016, Microsoft Domain Controller (DNS, DHCP, Active Directory)Administration, Microsoft Exchange Server 2003, Microsoft ISA Server, Microsoft Office 2003/2007/2010, Managing IIS 6.0 / IIS 7.0/7.5 Web servers, Technical documentation, Asp, .NET & java Application Support, Web server optimization & performance, Providing 3/4 level support, Project Management Plan, Amazon Web Services Load Balancing and Security design, Application migration to Cloud using Amazon Web Services (AWS),VMware Server, Server migration and rollout, Office 365 Deployment ,Web Hosting and web site designing using WordPress.

Experience & Qualifications
18+ Years working within the IT Industry, MCSE certified, 10+ Years of Experience as Senior System Administrator / Architect, 5+ Years of Business Executive Manager , 5+ Years of Customer Service Engineer. Experience with Microsoft Windows Desktop ( XP/Vista/7/8 ) and Server (2003/2008/2012) Management and Administration, IIS6.0/7.0/7.5/8, Active Directory Planning, Design and Implementation, Data centre and Server Migration Server, Disaster Recovery, MS ISA Proxy, TMG, Exchange 5/2000/2003/2007, Patch and Security management, Microsoft WSUS, GFI Languard, Antivirus Solution Implementation – MacAfee, Symantec, Sophos, Technical documentation, Project Management, Website Design and Deployment – PHP, WordPress, Asp.NET and ASP, Scripting, PowerShell, Veritas Backup Exec, ARCserve, UltraBac, Verita NetBackup, MS Oulook, Microsoft Office 2003/2007/2010, LAN design & Implementation, Wireless Setup and Support, Office 365 Deployment and support.
B.Eng (First Class), MCSA, MCSE+ I, MCITP, MCSE - Private Cloud, ITIL, Prince2 (Foundation)

Personal interests include Reading, Writing & Jogging and Praying/Intersession

Follow me on Twitter or connect with him through LinkedIn.

I'm just excited to join this platform and I hope we would have great time together. Shalom!

Logo
Center