Hive Just Got Invaded By This First Post (by Erick)

Stop scrolling...

And pay full attention to my first post...

So you can tell that nagging voice in your head FUCK YOU for taking a shit on your brain stem...

You see, I KNOW there’s a growing itch on your spinal cord because you’ve hit a red brick wall of boredom and ...

And with every passing minute, the voice in your head is screaming louder than a Mexican drug lord who caught his daughter sleeping with Donald Trump...

And before you read the rest of my comment, just know that your safety, sanity, and blog-virginity will forever be warped...

Because I’m about to melt your subconscious with conversations, posts, and ideas you only thought existed in "those other places"… The White House, an airplane full of mercenaries and hookers, movies, and novels...

Little did you know there’s a silent Hive assassin (me) lurking in the vast expanses of your network...

A Hive Assassin whose words can rip the heart from your chest like Jack the Ripper...

And you’ll FEEL the sting of my posts when you compare them to the “cookie-cutter” content that haunts the internet...

… all of them more desperate than the skinny high school nerd asking out the blond cheerleader for prom...

You already know that you’re going to drop the hammer on them faster than an Israeli AIRSTRIKE…

So let’s get to the meat and potatoes…

I don’t just write blog posts…

I write about the human soul… the primal force that’s stamped in our DNA…

My words will carry heart-stopping insight into your skull...

Past the bullshit social scripts and brainwashing that has you in a chokehold…

… and into the heart of darkness, the very core of your humanity…

… to the most forbidden side of you...

That harbours your fears, desires, lusts, and fantasies...

… that dark corner where Angelina Jolie french-kissed her brother…

… where the Romans slaughtered the Gauls...

… and Tarzan ripped off Jane’s clothes and released his sexual desires on her body…

And I do this for one reason...

So you I leave my mental palm print on the darkest, deepest, most instinctual side of you...

But be careful…

If you choose to follow me, vote for me, or even pay me...

I won’t just lay there like a whore waiting to get fucked…

No, I’m going to grab the interaction by the balls...

To penetrate deep into your psych, your life, your history...

Into the mind of your mind...

In short, I’m going to ask a lot of fucking questions…

I don’t believe in the surface-level interaction bullshit.

WARNING: I MIGHT BE ON THE SPECTRUM

I drill to the core, the root psychology of MY TOPICS... so you feel an undeniable urge to feed YOUR money into MY bank account…

So now that I’ve opened the floodgates to your now devirginized senses, you have two choices…

Ignore this first post, or

After you’re done digesting the reality-bending power of my words, give me a follow AND a vote

POLITICALLY CORRECT VERSION: I'm a curious motherfucker with ADHD, with a few scars (mostly mental) that come with the GRAND PACKAGE.

So if you’re looking for a diamond in the dust pile, I'm you guy.

Now that I have your attention, here are my interests:

-Entrepreneurship
-Psychology
-Politics/World Events
-History
-Men/women Dynamics &
-Travel
-Martial Arts

Why am I interested in these things? Well it's pretty much my life story.

What do I mean? Keep following me to find out. Cheers everyone!

83895814_10158034283893588_5051830616199266304_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency