Introducing myself on the steemit platform

Hi all
This is the first post and I will introduce myself to other steemit users.

My name is lolyta Sandra 28 years old native of Indonesia now I work at a property company owned by my father's personal business hehe

I found out about the Steemit platform two years ago at first I was not interested in the Steemit platform. but my friend explained about the steemit platform slowly but surely and finally I decided to create an account.

For the future, I'm not sure what kind of posting I want to share, but it crossed my mind about eating recipes.

My hobbies are cooking, besides cooking I'm very interested in crypto news like bitcoin

Don't forget to follow and vote positively hehe

Enough of my introductions, hopefully with this introduction I can add to my list of friends and broaden my horizons about the crypto world.

Always successful steemit platform, hopefully the price in 2020 will be higher than now.

Thank you very much for everything

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now