My Name is : Cytaty Evlyn My Hive Intro

FB_IMG_1621641764500.jpg

Hello Hive and crypto community I am Cytaty Evlyn I am from Germany I am 45 years old, I have two children a girl and a boy. Which I love and adore. I am a teacher. I love Photography much more black and white I also model once in a while, which I love.

FB_IMG_1621641760853.jpg

Just as I love children with all my being, I love my work with them, even if they misbehave and get into mischief, what I do is to take care of them and treat them with love. I don't know why there is so much love and passion for children, I don't know how to explain it.

FB_IMG_1621641775579.jpg

Another of my passions and hobbies is the creation of content or photography. You can enjoy this art or mine in particular. I enjoy my work as a teacher, mother, model and photographer. So I spend my life between what I love and am passionate about at a young age, I think I enjoy everything I have in my hands and around me.

FB_IMG_1621641778545.jpg

This is how I see myself multifaceted, caring, loving, cheerful, happy, fun. It is or will be my essence to be like that I do not know but I get along very well with everyone, just as the world has to do with me here I hope to meet people. I know that in the world there are good and bad people, but I just want the good people here to discard the bad or bad.

FB_IMG_1621641767456.jpg

I go to my job to take care of my 45 children, to teach them, to take care of them and above all to educate them to be good men and women. By the time I am old enough to feel completely satisfied and proud of having educated good men and women, this is what I can say or talk about myself at this moment.

Photos of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency