Hi, I'm Luis and I'm introducing myself to Steemit

image
My name is Luis. I'm a Cuban American, that is; Cuban parents, but born in Puerto Rico. I'm just now introducing myself after 2 months (June), but better late than never...

This is my Steemit Gangster sign...
Let me know what U think... lol
image

I have a beautiful wife and 2 awesome children that keep us busy...
image
image

I love:

Life
Food
Fun
Art
Music
Work
Investing
Cryptocurrency
Rum and coke
Game of Thrones (and a few others)
And many other things

This is what we do when we are goofing off...
image

Love to travel and eat out...
image

This is me as Clark Kent
image

This is me as Superman (ask me what I'm doing...)
image

I'm excited to be part of the community and hope you like what I contribute.

And good luck to everyone in their crypto Journey!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now