This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducemyself

** Hii Steemit..**

The beginning of the introduction sometimes makes a beautiful, memorable and difficult story to forget because it is with this beginning that it becomes the first benchmark to live a better and more positive life.

Let me introduce myself to my friends After I hear and learn about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is ** CABAI ** age 23 years from indonesia country. my traveling hobby has never gone to some tourist places in indonesia..

As a beginner or an ordinary human being, there must be many flaws and mistakes, such as the phrase "The most valuable lesson is self-study" These words I always remember and make motivation, in order to be able to self-correct in various things, even in any activity, always feel human being far from perfection, then for that please please friends to give input to me, so that my post will be useful..