Introduce My Self. Brief Background

Great day Steem Community!
I would like to introduce myself. My name is Jen, I am from a beautiful, tropical country called Philippines.
Home Land of Mr. Manny Pacquiao (Champion boxer), Ms. Lea Salonga (Performed in Miss Saigon, Les Misérables, Aladdin, Mulan and others), Ms. Pia Wurtzbach (Ms. Universe 2015).

Jen8.png, jen11.jpg

I love nature. I love to travel and see new beautiful places. I’ll share it here soon. I love arts and crafts that challenge and stimulate my creativity and craftsmanship. I love mystical things, something mysterious. I am curious with all these things.

I Worked as a consultant, I’ve been to sales and marketing. I have no idea about this platform until a friend introduced it to me. The idea of being rewarded while creating new friends sounds great to me. I believe opportunity is everywhere, we just need to learn to identify it. For me this is a good opportunity not only to improve my financial status, also to widens my view on different subject, to develop my skills in communication and most of all to be part of wonderful Steem Community.

I am trying to gather all the information I can get. Any piece of advice or tips from you guyz will be of great help for me. To tell you honestly this concept is very new to me. I am starting to learn from scratch but I believe with the help of soon to be steem friends, step by step I can also be successful here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency