This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

New to @steemit . Newbie here Any Tips?

My name is Harry and I am new to steemit, not new as i joined back in 2016 but never opened the steemit from that time. I am relatively new to this platform and the cryptoworld as a whole. Steemit is very popular now these days and most of my friends are on steemit and steemit seems to bean amazing friendly community, its fun and has very good quality content.

[Golden Temple]

Let me introduce myself more:-

My name is Harry Goyal and I am from Punjab, India. I live with my mom and 2 sisters and currently I am 21 years old and I left my study 3 years ago because I was not having money to continue. My father was not able to do work because of health problem so I was working on shops with my study and in 2012 my father died :'( . I was completely broken but I handled myself and start working on shops. I was doing my job on a computer shop and continued work for 4 years there (from 2010-2013) . While working on the computer shop I read about making money online and start my own blog on blogspot.com. Then I start blogging and for next 6 months I made nothing. After 7 months I read about AdSense and YouTube. So I made a channel on YouTube and applied for adsense and I got approved.

Then after 5 months I got my first payment which was $116.26 and I was so happy. After getting this earning I quit the job and bought a new laptop and start working from home. I read more about blogging and start a new blog by buying a custom domain. Now my that blog is giving me good earning to handle my expenses. I am a blogger currently but my main dream is to become a singer. I really love to sing but because of my responsibilities I am not able to continue as a singer. But I think if I work hard on steemit and you guys helped my then I will get enough time and money to continue singing.

I am very excited about this platform and new venture I am starting. I don't have a lot of steem power but I am hopeful I will increase my stash over time. I will just do my best to share useful and relevant content and hope you guys upvote me.

Please do let me know if there is any way I can help the steem community. I am here to exactly do that!

Thanks