@beurgek01 Joined steemit.com

Hi steemit...!!!

image

Introduce my name Fazira Ramadhani, In this account I use the name as @beurgek01, I am 15 years old and where I live in Lhokseumawe Aceh, Indonesia.

We apologize in advance here I use google google applications. if steemit friends do not understand what the purpose of the story I write please understand because I am an Indonesian who wants to learn English.

.

I heard this platform from my uncle @boyasyie, he was one of the old users who joined in september 2017 ago.

image

Me and & my uncle @boyasyie

I share my first post through a very amazing social app that eSteem has developed by Witnes is a very good @good-karma. hopefully @good-karma can pay more attention to my self-introduction post.

I also see my uncle @boyasyie has greatly evolved through this platform even he wanted to develop a small community that started from his own family including me and my siblings @gardeniazz that is his beloved nephew.

image

Me and my sisters @gardeniazz and Najwa

I was in a 3rd grade middle school. Maybe in this platfrom I will participate in developing a project that is steemit that has been provided, because I have seen some surprising opportunities in this platfrom.

My goal is to use steemit to divide
Some information I know, and probably especially I will share a lot of videos about my hobby.

I hope the success will come to me later, hopefully my friends can lead me in developing this platftom. Steemit is the best.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction and do not forget to continue to support and advise or motivate me to grow.

Signed, @beugek01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency