This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What to write about? #introducemyself: second try to be a part of Steem-society

Hello, hello, my dear steemians!

5 months ago i decided to join steem-it! society because of my friend who told about this. Yes, i didn't get known about this incredible thing somewhere in the social networks or sth and that's wierd in nowadays knowing that peaople are so addicted to those magical devices (ment a deep qoute here).
There was a little brake for me, i wasn't ready to write something but now things have been changed and i want to write a blog, but i'm not sure what about exactly. Maybe it's a healthy lifestyle or summer vibes, or just a lifestory, or everything i think is cool in everyday life, or about foods&places in Latvia, basically. I don't know!
I help that you will help me to decide, what's the best topic for me to write about! But for now i'll just post about everything what i see to be necessary to know for other people too not just me, myself and i :D

Good to be back!
Esiet forši! (from latvian it means "stay cool!")

Little soundtrack for today: Latvian musician band "Franco Franco". One of my weaknesses in last couple of weeks since i heard those guys in real life. That girl has a power. --->