Hello all...let me introduce myself, I am Karmasutri

image

Good night all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Karmasutri. I was the first of three children. I was born in Bekasi, January 04, 1985. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Jeruk number 04, Amplaz, North Jakarta.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby of Photography. I can use the camera from grade 6 SD and currently I've got thousands of photos. Because of my love of photography, I also have ideals to travel around the country. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Rizki and Rizka. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Maybe on this occasion, that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Regards Steemit.


Follow me @apakarma
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now