Introduce My Self, Anita Puji A.

Hi everyone ..
Let me introduce my self. My name is Anita Puji A. Usually called Anita. I am 24 years old, I was born and raised in Jakarta, Indonesia.

20200809_154008.jpg


I am the fourth child of 7 siblings. I married young at the age of 20 years, I am a young mother who has a son who is 3 years less than 2 months old. I'm currently busy being a housewife in general, cleaning the house, cooking even though i don't cook every day, taking care of my children and husband. I have a small business by selling online. I have a desire to have a beauty salon. I love to cook, there are many things I want to do.

20200809_154713.jpg


There is a little story when I was pregnant. Because of my small stature and less than 150cm, everyone looks at me like I'm confused and sorry because they think I'm still small and already pregnant even though I'm already 21 years old. Everyone who sees me always asks how old am I? "i said 21 years old" they don't think because I'm an adult, they think I'm 15-16 years old, lol. Because of my small stature so it looks very young.

At the beginning of my 8th month of pregnancy, I just felt tired being a mother who carried children everywhere in her stomach, I was starting to get restless while sleeping, looking for a very very difficult sleeping position, when I woke up my body felt sick all over.

IMG_20190203_175252.jpg


On wednesday night at 18.00 I really felt an excruciating stomach pain, I felt heartburn in my lower stomach. I went to the hospital with my mother. Then the doctor came and checked my condition. The doctor advised me to walk so that the birth process was faster. I walked for a long time but the baby had not yet come out, I complained of excruciating pain, I thought for a moment how much i sinned against my mother because it was not easy to give birth to a child. The next day at 08:00 my child was born with a cute crying sound that made me relieved because I had given birth to a boy safely.

IMG-20190513-WA0002.jpg


My hobbies are cooking and also make up, all of which I did before I got married, until now it has become more fun because there is a little angel who accompanies me when doing my hobby. My little angel is a boy and he does a lot of unique things that make me laugh every time.

I who have a dream to have a personal beauty salon also want to learn to be a writer. Learn to train dan have a lot of new and unique experiences.

IMG_20190302_190126.jpg


Thanks to @anggreklestari for introducing me to hives. I hope I can also be successful in the same field as you.

Thank you for reading my blog, I hope for guidance from all of you. :)



Best Regards,
Anita Puji A.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency