My Introduction

Namaste friends! So, a little about myself. This is my first time ever joining anything from a blockchain. I am still learning how all this works so please bare with my as I write this blog.
I am a loving, spiritual being that enjoys life and the outdoors. I am a carpenter by trade but a mycologist and botanist in passion. I hunt for mushrooms, and my own food. I love nature, growing anything and everything and I love my family! They will always come first. I am married and have two kids. I have two cats and a dog. I like to travel and see new sites. I was born and live on the land in New York, U.S.
I am hoping to find some good friends here in the HiveBlog network and converse about the things I like and maybe learn a little as well. I will do my best to help HiveBlog flourish! I found HiveBlog by talking to a friend that mentioned I could earn some crypto with my posts so I figured I would try it out! I am very happy to be here and hope you like my videos and posts! @anggreklestari

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency