This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

~♫ HI Steemit! Let me introduce myself! ♫~

So... here we are, my first post here on the steemit Network.

Now you can guess what I´ve done first.

Correct! I´ve read many post of how to introduce myself.
Over the next few days / weeks i'm going to figure out how to find my way on the steem platform and see how things work over here.

.101.jpg

I'm from Germany a bookworm and I just recently created an account at steemit. Steemit got my attention after my brother told me about it and now ... here I am!

I'm at the age of 18 and looking forward to share a few things with you.
At the moment I work as a medical assistant in a doctor's office but I wish I could travel all over the world.
To meet new peopel, discover new cultures and learn more about it.

Everything starts small, but the important thing is to begin with.
I hope to grow with you and show you my life.

My name is Amy and I`m looking forward to you.

A new chapter begins.
See you on the next page.