Introduce Myself

Hello all... 😊😊

This is the first posting on the Steemit platform I will introduce myself to users who first joined.
Alright go straight to my introduction.

My name is NIKITA AZULA, 29 years old, working at BNI bank (state bank of Indonesia), Lhokseumawe city branch as a customer service.


The reason I joined the Steemit platform is because I really like writing and photographing rather than sharing it on Facebook. It is more beneficial to share on the Steemit platform.

In the future, I want to share quality and definitely original content. to be honest for now I still don't really understand about the work system on steemit, hopefully with this introduction I will slowly study the system on the steemit platform.

Before ending this introduction I want to apologize if there is a writing technique that is wrong I have a lot to learn about steemit

Enough until here just an introduction. Thank you very much.

😁😁😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now