Hi All of my Steemit friends, It,s my life story which help me introduce my self to you.

I am Mamun from Bangladesh. I was born 1991 village at Bashikpur in Laxmipur. Bashikpur village is well decorated by Allah. Our village is not very rich but people are rich for there mind.As a born poor village i am also poor but i trust it,s not my mistake but if i die as a poor it,s my mistake.
Here is our village picture bashikpur.jpg

I was passed my secondary level education from Rakanpur high school and complete 2006.
here is my school picture
rokonpur high school.jpg
Here is my picture when i was passed my secondary level
2006.jpg
I was passed my Higher secondary from our village college name Bashikpur school and college. Here is my picture when i was complete my HSC
2008.jpg
in 2011 i was complete my graduation from Dattapara degree college. Here is my picture when i passed my graduation
2011.jpg
I was complete my Post graduation 2013 from Kabi nazrul govt collage in Dhaka.
We are 3 brothers and 3 sisters. I lost my father 10 may 2015 which bring black shadow my family.
Now i worked as a manager Sky Traders which is trading company. I was start my work from 2013. Now waiting from my start new trading business. I hope i will estabilshed new company and don,t want to die as a poor man. Pray for me for my success.
My last edition image with my younger brother 13716176_1142245022488417_2340716176014944720_n.jpg

N.B (Picture collect from my Facebook account)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now