This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello

Hello everyone!
It took me a good few months to get started. Finally ready to participate :-)
I enjoy meeting new people and I am really exited to see what's happening here.

I love writing and reading, these were my main hobbies since I was a kid. I even wrote my own novel, although I got stuck in the editing stage and it has been waiting there to get completed for the last two years.
In a meantime my life went through series of turbulent changes and my world turned up side down, in a good and bad way. It has been a great adventure!

I'm fascinated by mystery of the mind itself and I experiment with mind altering techniques of all kinds, starting from psychology and stretching into things like shamanism and the occult. I often venture into dark subjects, including politics.

I love nature and art. In my everyday life I'm very sociable. I enjoy good banter, dance and party.