This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducemyself

Hi friends steemit it all.
May you always be healthy and always smile under any circumstances.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Steve. I am the first child of 4 siblings. I was born in Lhokseumawe, December 17, 1998. Currently, my family and I live in Street samudra number 17, Lhokseumawe, aceh
image

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby of playing ball. I started playing soccer from grade 3 elementary school and by this time I have managed to become the best player in gubernur cup. Because of my love of playing ball, I also have ideals to become a national team player Indonesia. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school and 2 other younger siblings are already in high school. My brother's name is risya and rasya. They are twins and riki, who sit on the senior high school name Riska and Sitinur. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, and my mother worked as a teacher at an elementary school where my sister attended SD N 4 BANDA SAKTI.

And I am now studying at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, before I went to college I studied at Vocational high school for 6 years.

In a world of online steemit has become something that is worldwide and very much users around the world. But I am new to this steemit and still have much to learn from all my steemit friends and I look forward to his guidance and support from all my steemit friends.

image
Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.