Introduce Post

Hi All my friends...
How are you?
May you all be okay wherever you are, introduce my name is Khairil Afdhal Hamdani I come from Indonesia precisely in Aceh province, I am a civil engineering student at one private university in Aceh.

image

It all starts from the coffee shop, when a friend who introduced steemit and when a hobby can make money. Initially easier to make money by investing stock or trading in forex despite having a very high risk and in the end I was tempted with steemit without capital and without risk of course.

image

I am not a professional writer (please understand my writing is messy) my hobbies are reading and writing (still in the process of learning) in the next post I will share some of my opinions about life, about the country, and about the surrounding community.

image

I know steemit.com at the end of 2017 from a friend who is very experienced in the steemit world, because of the many activities at that time, I do not really care about steemit until in april 2018 I register this steemit account, many stories I want to share to my friends steemians here and I will share in the next post because this is my first post and in this post only focus on introduce.

For friends who want to know more about me can ask in comment field and when time permits then I will reply.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency