About me

A SUMMARY ABOUT ME

I was born in Venezuela, and have a twin brother and a half sister from my father's second marriage.
I have a diploma in tourism studies, obtained in Italy back in 1997, since then I have been working in Tourism field, I speak Spanish,Italian, English and a litlle German and French.
I am single and have not kids yet, but I do have 2 gorgeous nephews and a beutiful niece, whom I love so much.
In my spare time I like bakering, travelling and going to the movie.

WHERE I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

One of my nephews @lapenta introduced me to steemit and that's how I get here.

FIRST PICTURE ON STEEMIT

As my first picture, I would like to share with you one of my first creation as a baker some years ago for St. Valentine's day.

San Valentine's cup cakes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now