This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Programmer, Gamer, Life-Student. Excited to join Steemit!!

Hi there everyone!!

My name is Jaklin, I am currently working as a junior developer :) recently got the job (about 2 months ago). And am also completing my Advanced Diploma in Business Information Technology (this has not been easy while working). Holding thumbs to do an Honors Degree in Computer Science. My passion in life is programming and gaming is a short second behind. Glad to be apart of this community, and I look forward to seeing and sharing some interesting things. Hopefully we can take Steemit to another level and make it the best social media, I believe...

IMG_20170516_070326.jpg

Thank you for welcoming me to the Steemit community.