The journey at steemit begins now, wish me luck!!!

Hey everybody! 

Be writing this post is completely surreal, I never thought I’d be approved by this community, and when the email arrived I could only think: And now? Will I be up to this? 

Well…my name is Jessica, I’m a science student and I live in Portugal, (modesty aside is a beautiful country, with a lot of culture and full of welcoming people). 

More About Me 

I wish I could tell you a lot of adventures and say that I have a huge life experience, but actually I’ve just18 years old, so I don’t have so much experience as I wanted. I describe myself as a life lover, crazy about series and movies, football fan, animal lover and also love photography, but unfortunately I never had a chance to buy a better camera.  

I also have two big passions: 

  • Equitation 

I love to practice this art called equitation, which is a very different sport from the usual. Riding a horse gives us a very different feeling, mainly because we can’t compare an animal like this with any other mean of transport. Because clearly riding a horse isn’t the same as riding a bicycle, the horse is better. 

  • Music 

I’m also very passionate for music, I started learning when I was 10 years old, I learned to play clarinet. Nowadays I feel that this big part of my life, it is a way to relieve me of stress.   

What am I going to write? 

Like others persons, I especially like to write about subjects of my interest, so I will focus on:  

  • Equitation, and animals in general; 
  • Music; 
  • Travel; 
  • Photography. 

Also like to write about others subjects, such as Earth’s geology, and my opinion of various series and movies.  One of my goals here in Steemit is not restrict my content to just certain topics, because I am a person who likes to explore, so I will try my best to bring innovative things. 


I hope to be able to show you a little more about myself, as well as bring content that you like. I also want to learn more with all the steemians! 

Today I will stay here, I hope to be able to count on you for my growth in this community, I will be waiting for your presence in my next post.  

A big hug for all of you!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now