Hello HIVE community. Wellcome to my Sci-Fi world!

My name is @dystop303, and I'm a digital artist. I've been drawing and painting for as long as I can remember, and it's always been one of my favorite things to do. A few years ago, I started getting into sci-fi art, and it's become my preferred medium. I love the flexibility and versatility that style provides, and the ability to create anything you can imagine. I use various techniques to achieve my visions.

I'm excited to start sharing my artwork on the HIVE platform. HIVE is a great place for artists to share their work and connect with other creatives. I'll be sharing mostly sci-fi art on my blog, as that's one of my favorite genres to draw and paint. I hope you'll follow me on my journey as an artist, and I look forward to connecting with other people on HIVE. Here are some of the artworks I've been devoting my time to.

ā€‹

Visitor

The Visitor came from the stars. He said he were here to help us, but we soon found out that was a lie. He came here to take over, to enslave us and make us his slaves.


Alice In Dune

In a land of sand and sun I am the only one. The last of my kind I am Alice in Dune. A world of harshness and heat I am the only survivor, The last of my race. I am Alice in Dune in a world of dust and rock. I am the only one, The last of my kind. I am Alice.


Lighthouse

A human shaped lighthouse. In the middle of the night. Is a warning to all. Who would dare to cross the line between. What is right and what is wrong.


Sphere of Spheres

Time is precious, but in its place, why is life so ephemeral? Oh, Sphere of Spheres!


Check out more of my work and NFTs HERE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency