This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction Post: Hello Hive!

Hello Hivians? Is that what we are calling ourselves? I won't claim to be tech savvy enough to understand all that went down with Steemit during the past couple months. My brother @intothewild keeps me afloat of what the best course of action is and he suggested I switch over to Hive, so here I am!

Like everyone else I am dealing with this Coronovirus world we are experiencing and I can't wait for things to get back to normal.

If you followed me on Steemit I typically post on current events, politics, beer, sports, but mostly my life. My family loves to travel and go on adventures so I love sharing those experiences and pictures with the community. I think I share these stories the most because those are the types of stories I personally enjoy reading from content creators.

image.png

I am excited to see how Hive takes off. I was with Steemit since 2016 and watching how it grew and evolved over the years was fascinating. I am sure with the right leadership Hive will be more successful than Steemit in the long run!

Follow me @roundoar03
Hive On!!!