My first post ... Do enjoy

Hello guys,
My name is Egbeola olumide Felix . I'm from ondo state Nigeria. I'm a 300level student of (AAUA) adekunle ajasin University akungba . I'm studying business administration (Business Management) as an undergraduate student I meet a friend that introduce me to this platform @honourablefelix .He told me few things about this platform and I developed interest in it . After checking it out myself reading the few post I could see I had to be a part of this wonderful society .
Snapchat-1030678617.jpg

Snapchat-1462119369.jpg

IMG-20210308-WA0022.jpg

Few things about me
I'm a nature lover kinda guy ,I love going to new places meeting new people . I'm a food lover guys... I can chew it all up .I cook a little as well . I'm a very free person . I enjoy being around people a lot .I also love sport and anything of entertainment ...I love playing games ... I play all kinds of games . Ludo , cards , checkers ... I'm very good with Pad games car race and Pes is my specialty . I wanna see the world some day ... probably go to China and England to see the queen . I love singing .I don't want to limit myself to anything that's why I absolutely want to try out everything . I learn fast and correct my mistake. I'm a trust worthy person ..I always say it as it is .. No sugar added ..

My expectations
I'd like to earn daily as stated by @hourablefelix
I'll also love to make lots of friends and meet new people i can share ideas with
I have always wanna make impact in other's lives and I think this is a great opportunity for me to actually do that .
I hope to learn a lot from this platform and read a lot of post from this platform to get myself entertained and busy with.
I want to be able to share what I have with the world and bring about a positive change to it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency