This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi, It's me!

I’m a Canadian woman who enjoys too many hobbies, interests, and sports to stick with any one thing for very long. I’ve been writing for as long as I can remember and wanted to share with you bits of poetry that make me happy. For longer works you'll need to look at my sites.

Writing and Dreaming:

A collection mostly of poetry (new poem 2x/week) but also has a smattering of short stories, blogs, and reviews and a sneak peak into the first chapter of the fantasy novel I wrote. If you want more of any category let me know!

Styria (A Pathfinder 1e World):

For those unfamiliar with table top role playing games (Dungeons and Dragons is the most well known) Pathfinder 1e is a fairly flexible, open source structure where you can build a fantasy story with your friends. I run a homebrew, meaning I'm developing the majority of it myself. I've enjoyed it so much I've chosen to put together a site where others can access the content for free if they're so inclined.

More About Me (TW)

For those who want more background - I'm a single mom of a wonderful Little Bear and former Evangelical Christian who's experienced childhood and spiritual abuse of various forms. I'd thought I "got out" when I married my ex-husband because his abuse was more coercive than my family's overt patterns. Things escalated over our relationship till I ended up in a woman's shelter with my child and I'm free now but still dealing with the vestiges of contested divorce/custody.

As you may imagine this journey has been hard and left its scars. My poetry tends to include significant screaming my pain into the void because of this. My intention is to keep this account primarily focused on creative writing but bits of other hobbies and life might pop up here and there. I'll try to include appropriate trigger warnin
gs but sometimes they may be missed. Please take things at your own pace and do what works for you. 💜
IMG_0901.JPG