welcome to my world

1651821577654.jpg

Hi Everyone :-)
My name is Iwona, I am a travel addict and a digital nomad.
I am on the road for almost a year now with my best friend Sky, the cutie Staffordshire bull terrier I adopted 7 years ago.

I have been struggling to find my place in this world for years, suffering from depression,trying to find my place to live and settle down.

Recently, I finally realised that you live only once and everyone is allowed to choose their own path no matter what and no matter what others' think. So I decided to enjoy every moment and follow my dreams.

I am a big dog lover and I keep feeding almost every living creature I meet on the street, I just can't say no to all of these street animals that are left on their own, seeking people's mercy. I wish one day, I could start my charity and I would be able to reduce the pain they meet on a daily basis.

Work-wise, I work for a shipping company and I am interested in digital marketing, I love to gain new knowledge when it comes to new technologies, and I have spent nearly 6 years in England working in transport and logistics.

I am an adrenaline lover, I like cars and quad biking, Zumba and cooking or to be more precise/honest - quality food in general :). I also love photography and I am trying to capture the best moments from my travels.

“You have to take risks. We will only understand the miracle of life fully, once we allow the unexpected to happen''

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency