Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #184

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @jenesa


Introducing Myself To Hive Community | Hello Hivers

Hello!

I am familiar with some from Cebu here in Hive. I'd met them from the Steemit meetups a few years ago. Yes, I am in Steemit from July 2017 to the present. However, there was a long hiatus in between. I got very much preoccupied with new tasks and responsibilities from both work and home, plus I got busy pursuing my graduate studies. Setting these aside, my motivation to write also depleted, I felt like it's not anymore worth my while to spend time. So, I stopped.

Never did I think that one day, I would be back on the blogging blockchain, in Steemit and now in Hive. It was not "stop" as I thought, it was just "pause". And just 8 months ago, I made a self introduction blog in Steemit as my first post after that lengthy hiatus and as a signal of my comeback as well. After that, I kept sharing my thoughts, interests and my day-to-day activities.


Newbie: @blackdovy


MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POST

My name is Loveday Sunday also known as Blackdovy. I am a spoken word artiste who breathes life into my imaginations by penning them down. My story is understood better when I stand behind the microphone. Nothing gives me more fulfillment than dishing words to hungry ears.

Newbie: @wil-leandro



Hi #Hive, I'm @wil-leandro and this is my introduction

Newbie: @reddot39


Some Information about myself here on Hive

Hello everybody,

my name is Baris and I'm 33 years old. I live in Germany but my roots come from Turkey. At the moment I am studying educational science at the Goethe-University in Frankfurt / Main and work in the hospital as a nurse in the internal medicine department.


Newbie: @svanbo


My First post in Hive - Mi presentación en Hive

First post of a Belgian living in Mallorca, Spain, where my children and I enjoy doing sports, especially Athletics (I also cycle and play padel and table tennis some time).

It looks like Hive is trending. It caught my attention different people were telling me about it, among them @iliyan90 and @concheror

I like to discover new things and places, am a food and wine but also beer lover, started to learn about the world of Crypto Currencies, NFT and NFT-games (Dragonary, BFC, ZOO, PVU,…) and different Metaverses like Earth2 and Next Earth.


Newbie: @camille.ntmd


Self introduction

Hello everyone in Hive community, I'm a newbie

ABOUT MYSELF…
My name is Duyen, 24 years old, my hometown is Quang Nam, living, working and studying in Da Nang city, Viet Nam.
My hobbies are exploring, listening to music, reading books and connecting with friends in everywhere to learn different cultures. I love nature and have a special love with the sun 🌞


Newbie: @arlyn2309


Mi llegada a Hive | Arlyn Silva [ESP-ENG]

A few days ago a very good friend @Marianaa21 told me about this beautiful community, with much happiness I decided to join and so I can share with all of you and show you many of the things I like to do. I hope we can learn and grow together as a big family :)

Newbie: @gttrompeta1


[ESP-ENG] Mi Presentación a Hive / My Presentation to Hive

He greets you with great pleasure is Tomás Enrique Grau, I am a trumpeter musician, I have come to this platform thanks to my daughter @mayegrau and her husband @jeanfrancopit who motivated me to be part of this platform, I was born in Cumaná on December 16, 1961, My parents were Isabel Grau and Tomas Torres, from a very young age I started in the world of music since my father was a musician and my mother was an excellent pastry chef from there you could say that I am passionate about these arts, on my father's side I have 33 brothers but do not believe that my mother gave birth to them all, we are only 4 children in this union, I have 5 children, two boys and three girls, two of these are with my current partner Natali Gonzáles.

Newbie: @omifem


Introduction newbie hive nigeria

Hi, the big guys on this platform. I'm Joshua Omidiji. I love to be called OMIFEM. I'm a Nigerian from Osun State ( Southwest part of the Country). My state is known for virtues and living spring. We so much cherish hard work and diligence as an essential commodity of life.

Newbie: @laviesta


I AM A NEW MEMBER AND ALLOW ME TO EXPLAIN ABOUT MYSELF

️ Hi everyone, this is my first post on this #hive platform. I was introduced to this platform by my brother @heartofdarkness Ok, let me explain myself here. My name is Muhammad rifqei fakhrul zaman shah. yes maybe his name is a bit long but people used to call me Rifky because my parents always called me from a young age until now. I was born in Indonesia, more precisely in the city of Medan, but currently, I'm migrating to get a job in the city of Tangerang since 2012. I'm the 2nd child of 2 siblings, btw I'm married and have a beautiful wife and always supports me in likes and dislikes sorrow. The first time we met was introduced by my friend in 2016 and I finally decided to marry her in 2017. This is a photo of my wife.

Newbie: @epsilon-killer


Hello Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Hello Everyone forgive the 5 o'clock shadow, while this is technically my second post allow me to backtrack to my introduction...

Newbie: @boyranking


INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

Hello everyone, my names are Adoiza Toba and I'm very grateful to come across this beautiful community.When I was 17, I wanted to become a good a content creator so I told some of my friends about It.luckily for me,one of them@readthispleaese mentioned Hive and I was like Hive? I was so curious to know about it and how it works. He was very kind to explain it to me in details. I was so excited at this moment!.. I am from Nigeria and I live in lagos state. I am a simple gentle guy that aspire love and greatness in life. I would love to tell you all things am good at.

Newbie: @kiantheconqueror


The Conqueror, A Hive Introductory Post

“To survive, you must tell stories.”

-Umberto Eco, The Island of the Day Before

People win wars through swords and shields. I can conquer battles with only paper and pen.

HI hive community! I’m Kian, (and yes, I am a girl). I am currently a 4th year BS Chemistry student from Sto.Domingo, a small town in Albay Bicol.


Newbie: @nicolasbernada


My presentation

I am very good to everyone, my name is Nicolás Bernadá, I am a graphic designer and I am from Uruguay, I am very excited to be able to start my blog in Hive, in my blog you will be able to discover photography, art, travel content, and how is my life on a daily and daily basis, in this

Newbie: @karya0615


Karya's awesome steer towards HIVE!!!

Hi mga ka HIVE, I’m @karya0615, born and raised in the beautiful province of Leyte and a proud Waray-waray. I am from the so called “sleeping municipality of Leyte (District 1)” Sta Fe, the natives are called Stafehon and I am proud to be one. As a growing adult I come to realize that as we grow we humans want to be more connected to our roots as to why I am mentioning this is because I’ll share a little about our humble municipality.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency