Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #182

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @my-hive


@MY-HIVE (MY INTRODUCTORY POST)

ALL YOU HAVE TO KNOW Hi, great Hivers, It is with great joy and happiness I am introducing myself to this great community of intellectuals and of high profile people. Though, i have joined this community for some weeks now but i had to take my time to observe what HIVE is all about because it was introduced to me by a friend who is also a blogger here. I have come to discover that HIVE is the best and the right place for one to be. I hope we have a good time together. I am Olorunsola Adebayo, a Nigerian from Lagos State to be precise. I am an educationist, and because of the passion I have for education and teaching right from my childhood, I had to study MATHEMATICS EDUCATION, so am a teacher by profession, I teach Mathematics and Advanced Mathematics in one of the government secondary schools here in Lagos State. MYSELF (PIC)

Newbie: @anissignature


Meet Olayinka one of Nigeria's creative.

Hello Hivers, My name is Animashaun Olayinka from Lagos,Nigeria.I originate from the Yoruba part of Nigeria,Ogun state, Abeokuta. I am the second out of five guys.

I am much of an ambivert (introvert and extrovert) though, I love to explore and one of the most interesting stuff about me is that I am a creative artist, I draw, paint and sculpt for a living.


Newbie: @dc3ntr4lzd


image.png

Chaos Legion - Patience, dedication and some investment will reward you.

Hello Splinterlands community, summoners old and new. First and foremost, let me introduce myself. I'm Dc3ntr4lzd, from Venezuela and now living in Canada. I am a family man, dog lover and plants carer, a ceramic artist, cook, pc musician, photographer, and a more than casual gamer. I have been a crypto enthusiast for a little while and was very intrigued when the play to earn buzz started crossing my feeds and reads. I went into this rabbit hole, did research, and set my gaze upon the Splinterlands game. I have never played any sort of battle card games before, so no Pokémon, YuGiOh, or MTG experience whatsoever.

Newbie: @gonzalof


Mi presentación ante la comunidad @gonzalof // My introduction to the community @gonzalof

Hello happy day to all, my name is Gonzalo Fermin, I am 57 years old and I live in Venezuela specifically in the city of Caracas. I have a beautiful wife named Victoria, we have been married for 29 years ❣️ Happily married.

Newbie: @fathinhanana


Introduce My Self : Survivor in Hidden Paradise

Hello world, i’m a writer from East Indonesia, not profesional but writing is my new hobby. My name is Fathin. My current age is 26 years. I am the second child of 5 siblings who lives in Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia. I like to read books and travel to the forest. My favorite book is a novel from Farida Susanty entitled "Dan Hujan Pun Berhenti". My interest in the novel comes from the strong main character. Besides that, I also like reading novels and other knowledge.

Newbie: @dorisegwu


MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Greetings everyone, I am a newbie and this is my initial post. I am very enthusiastic to have this tremendous opportunity to make friends and link up with great people. I knew clearly that people here are in one accord.

I am super delighted to have gotten a helping hand from @cool08 and @mrenglish who introduced me to this platform. I have tried my best to sign in several times but could not but after meeting @cool08, I was able to fine-tune the signing issues. I also want to acknowledge @dreemsteem who made this post possible to be dropped here. Thanks so much for your contributions.


Newbie: @aigo


Meet Gina- My Introduction To The Big Hive Community

Hello people of the Hive community. My name is O. Georgina (Gina). I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria Abia. I am a very social soul. In anything social, you will find me there. I was born in Kaduna State in Nigeria and grew up in Lagos. I lived in so many parts of Nigeria because of my dad’s job. Finally, I found myself in Abuja, the capital city with siblings.

I had my degree in Makurdi where I studied civil engineering. I am a fashion lover even though I found myself being an engineer. After my service, I worked with a media firm, a magazine firm, then I pick up my own one day and start what I found joy in doing.


Newbie: @raijvaldi01


Mi introducción para hive blog|| My introduction to hive blog|| @raijvaldi01

I met hive through my cousin @samuelmarcano since he spoke wonders to me and how pleasant it is to share with people like you, I also hope to be able to share my compositions, my songs and many more for all of you and with all my heart and my honesty, May God bless you greatly and never give up. Rainiel Jesús Valdiviezo Bergoderi wants you. Thank you for your time.

image.png


Newbie: @tonyp2e


New blockchain journey - my introduction post on Hive

Hello, I'm Tony and this is the beginning of my crypto journey.

Before jumping into crypto world I tried lots of different spheres of earning fiat money to pay my duties and have some for living.

In 2021 I have my 9/5 work that pays a living for me and my family. I'm in my 30s and dreaming of something bigger and helpfull not only for me and my family but for as much people as I can possibly reach.


Newbie: @ramsses-sw25


Hola #Hive, soy @rammses-moncada y esta es mi presentación! | Hi #Hive, I'm @rammses-moncada and this is my introduction! [ENG | ESP]

My introduction to Blockchain #Hive

Newbie: @obinnajos


Self's introduction

Hello hives family I'm new in this platform my name is Obochi Joseph obinna,from a great tribe (lgbo) with a good culture and traditions.

Newbie: @tojoro21


My Introductory Post to Hive

Hello people, I'm new here and very excited to be a part of this family even though it took some convincing from a lot of people before i finally joined, I'm happy and hope to get most out of my stay here.

About me
My name is Tochukwu Meziem, I'll be 20 years old by November 20th. I currently live in the city of Owerri, Imo state of Nigeria. I stay with my elder brother and his wife in their lovely home. My immediate family has six members and I'm the youngest of them, I'm the last child. I went to a community school in the city of port-harcourt, Rivers state, where i completed my primary and secondary school education. I've not been given admission into the university so I work with my brother's wife in her shop where she does typing and printing work.



Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency