Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #179

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @nexcis1


[SPA-ENG] Mi presentacion en Hive Blog por @nexcis1/ My presentation on Hive Blog by @nexcis1

A very special greeting to all the friends of Hive Blog. With many expectations today I make my presentation: My name is Nexcis Omelys Méndez León, I am Venezuelan, I was born in Maturín - Monagas State and I am 50 years old.

Newbie: @salvictoria22


Hi am new on Hive Let's meet

Hello hive family, am glad to be here, l believe you are doing just, l bring you greetings from me my husband @salvadornkpara and kids, God bless you real Good.

Newbie: @desirejp91


MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

Hey Hivers am new here, my name is Inyang Desire Linus, my username on Hive is @desirejp91. Am a cool guy simple and just okay with stuff, am from Nigeria, Akwa Ibom state to be precise speak english fuently and efik languages well. am dark in complexion, average Height, my hobbies are playing football, listening to music, watch movies, playing video games like fifa, action games and adventure games. I love playing musical instruments in my church and i love the transfer window in football alot there is this excitement in most club during the transfer window, when your club finally sign the man for the moment the flaws and great ones like the Goat (greatest of all time) of football people like Ronaldo, Messi, Pele, Ronaldinho, Zidane etc.

Newbie: @sophie-thrills


Introduction To Hive. I am Sophie

Greetings Hivers! As uncanny as this may seem I have come to notice that many people tend to not know what to say when asked who they are or when asked to talk about themselves. They are like "who am I really?" or " where should I start from?". As simple as this may seem it is one question that requires you to pause and think before answering. I can tell you that this is exactly how I felt when I considered writing this. So, below are the little or not so little things I had to say about myself.

Newbie: @carmensalinas


[Esp/Eng] Mi presentación para #hive, #introduceyourself

Good evening, it is a great pleasure to present myself in this beautiful community with which I feel very identified when seeing the content, my name is Carmen Salinas, I am 31 years old, I was born and raised in the city of Caracas Venezuela, but 7 years ago that I live in Chile.

My presence on this site is caused by some videos to get on YouTube by different exhibitors who talk about the benefits that this network provides, its operation and the variety of content that we can enjoy within its different communities.


Newbie: @jianil90


Introduce Myself to Hive Community

Hello all ladies and gentlemen.Good morning, good afternoon and good night as you read my post. Hope everybody is doing well and i always pray to God to give everyone good health. This is my first Post.I'm starting to talk about myself.

I am Md Ashraful Islam from Bangladesh. I am 21 years old.
I was born in a very beautiful city of Nilphamari in Bangladesh.
Speaking of my family, my father is a businessmen and my mother is a housewife. I have an older brother and a younger sister. I love my parents very much.Finally we enjoy our family very much.


Newbie: @kyatrading97


[ESP-ING] ¡Conóceme! Mis primeros comienzos en la gran comunidad de HIVE // Get to know me! My first beginnings in the great community of HIVE

It gives me great pleasure to greet and write through these lines to all of you hive readers.... It is a pleasure and a great opportunity for me to be part of this community full of talent and infinite skills...

Newbie: @nefertiti-br


Hello Splinter World!

I'm Nefertiti-br in splinterlands, but, in the real-life, I'm a biology teacher 🧐 👩‍🏫, and my name is Soraia. You know, being a teacher in Brazil, my motherland, is not easy; actually, being a teacher in whatever part of the world is a hard job 😩, but for me, with some psychological problems 🤪 and an autist 8 year’s old son 🥰, can be a challenge bigger than I could imagine 😔.

Newbie: @elihuguzman


Who's who in the zoo?

THOUSANDS and thousands of articles are being written right now, hundreds of books, probably millions of videos, and think I can't imagine the number of songs or posts, so why should you, dear reader, be interested in a blog about a random guy in Hive?

In fact, there is no specific reason, as there is no adaptative reason in seeing all those Netflix films or series we love the most, but here we are. Now, if you want to find a reason, here you go: this is a blog about someone who doesn't just likes what he does, but loves it, and those are those are the ones who are worth the most. So if you have not like what have seen until now (although you haven't seen that much), you're in all your right to go and see other blogs, you could even find something that nests interests you; but if you like science, art, mystery, theories, imagination, nature, animals, and over all, dinosaurs, then you couldn't have found a better place to spend the moisture of your eyes in front of a screen!


Newbie: @hkinuvaime


Introduction to the Hive Community

Hi, I am Trina, 28 years of age, a Registered Nurse, working full time in a hospital here in General Santos City, Philippines. I am an operating room nurse and when the Covid-19 pandemic hit the country I volunteered to be part of the Covid team. This pandemic greatly affected every one of us and has been a contributor to our financial constraints. But a blessing was on our way when my mentor, @xykorlz introduced me to cryptocurrency. I am very grateful for that 😊

Newbie: @mari83


[Esp|Eng] #introduceyourself Mi primer post en #hive | My presetation in #hive

My name is Mari Burgos, I am 28 years old and I am Venezuelan although I currently live in Ecuador, I am the mother of 3 beautiful girls and the wife of a great man, I really love being a mother and a wife, I believe that love for family is something that every day it grows and makes me feel more of a woman.

Newbie: @blue1701ocean


[Esp-Eng] Mi presentación de Hive // My HIVE presentation.

Hello dear Hive community, a pleasure to greet you. I want to appreciate the opportunity to belong to this valuable Hive family, where I can get the best of myself and take advantage of every resource, idea and moment to bring them a message, where I can express my creations, share my experiences and learnings.

Newbie: @pwi.german


[ESP/ING] Mi Introducción: @Pwi.German / My Introduction: @Pwi.German

Hello, I am Germán De La Torre from Venezuela,I live in a community where they call me Piwi-German, because when my son was little he looked like the TV character, who also has that name. So I introduce myself to you like: @pwi.german

Newbie: @cloflo

I am a Newbee and this is my Introduction to Hive

At this point, I still don't have a full grasp of who I am. I mean, who does? But let's not focus on the existential questions that sometimes keep me awake at night. Today, I'm gonna introduce myself to the amazing platform and community of Hivians/Hivers as best as I could! Yay!

Newbie: @barnabo73


I'll introduce myself

Hello to all! I will introduce myself on Hive! I'm appassionate in photography, mountain and travel. I have a degree in physics and I work as web-programmer. I am also a member of ‘Italian group of mountain writers’, a group of artists who think that going on mountain is not only a physical activity but, first of all, a spiritual activity. My passion to photography started in 1993, when I bought my first reflex camera (Yashica FX-3). I have used this camera for years, together with two Nikon Fe2, shooting mainly in black&white. In 2012 I bought my first digital camera (Nikon D800) and now I’m using mainly a Sony Alpha 7iii. I love landscapes, portraits and street photography.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency