Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #177

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @goldigolds


Here comes the Treasure Hunter- my Hive intro post

My life has been a cliché for years now. So I decided to make something different for myself. I want to create my own set of amusements to color my l o n g mornings and afternoons. I want to try something that speaks volumes and I’m gonna start with scratching my life into paragraphs. I’m no writer. I don’t have much faith in my writing skill but I believe in the saying ‘’ to find gold you’ve got to dig up a mess’’. So I’ll put my luck on the tip of my pen and will just hope that my pen would find something on a blank page. Or my fingers to create magic while hitting the keyboard. I will just comfort myself with the word beginner,nobody starts off being excellent anyway unless you are a genius maybe.

Newbie: @aura89


Introduce Yourself

Hello to all!!! Im so happy and excited to be here in the this awesome community, Hive. I've been invited by my dearest mother @jurich60 here many times. And finally, Im here!

Newbie: @arlin19


Hive Self Introduction | arLin19

Hello Hivers! I am Ruffalyn or you can call me @arLin19. Currently in Cebu City but originally from Carigara, a coastal municipality in the province of Leyte.

Newbie: @giuli11g


MI PRESENTACIÓN [ESP-ENG]

I want to introduce myself to all of you today on this beautiful platform, Hive! I am Giulianna Rebeca Marcano Gadaleta. I'm 15 years old, and I live in the beautiful Margarita Island, Venezuela.

Newbie: @hungmedi


Hungmedi- First Step into Hive's world

Hi everyone in the Hive community.

My name is Nguyen Van Hung. I come from Vietnam, a country with a total length of 1750 kilometers. I know Hive through @trangbaby, and I'm delighted to present myself to everyone.


Newbie: @tolulah


image.png

Saludos! Yo soy... / Hello! I am...

Gracias por el apoyo y nos vemos en los comentarios :)

Newbie: @rudolph-conecta


[ESP | ENG] Vengo a presentarme - Introduce Myself / Amante de la tegnologia - Technology Lover.

My name is Rodolfo Urbano, I am from the country of Beautiful Women (to show a botom, my wife), beautiful beaches and unique gastronomy (Hallacas, ham bread, arepa de reina pepia, pabellon and cazon empanadas or llanero cheese etc). Born in Caracas - Venezuela, the city where our liberator Simon Bolivar was born. When I was 6 years old, my father was transferred with a promotion opportunity and we moved to Valencia - Venezuela, we settled down and after moving twice we are still here to this day.

Newbie: @abelcam07


Una nueva aventura comenzando desde 0 / A new adventure starting from 0

My name is Omar Abelardo Camacaro, born in my beautiful Venezuela, in the city of Barquisimeto, I am 36 years old and currently single, and despite the many ups and downs I am grateful to the Lord for the life he has allowed me to live.

Newbie: @etty20


My introduction post on HIVE

I got to know the Hive blog through one of my daughters, she had always told me about the interesting things that happened there, how she created content and described a bit of the world of cryptocurrencies. She helped me create my account where I hope to share my interests with all hivers, get to know a little more about me every day and I can also meet people with their interesting stories and skills.

20211014_201915.jpg


Newbie: @halysita


Hola, hola soy Haly! :) Hello, hello I'm Haly! :)

Hello good day, I'm Haly Ravelo I was born in Caracas- Venezuela but currently I live in Aragua State, with my parents, my brother and his cat. I consider myself a calm, sincere, affable, attentive, sincere person and little by little I will make myself known around here😉.

Newbie: @psychic-yanga


MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POST

Trying to introduce myself kept me in thoughts and continuous reminiscing on who I am and what I have been.

Newbie: @philips-afolayan


MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE

My name is Philips Afolayan and I'm a creative writer, content creator, researcher, mental health educator and filmmaker. I love to write because I believe it's one of the best ways to express one's innermost feelings, thoughts and imaginations. I write on a variety of topics including love, relationships, mental health, nature, life etc. I also like composing songs and poems.

Newbie: @jesuschuito


Mi Bienvenida a Hive / my welcome to hive

Hello friends, a cordial greeting to all the member of this prestigious #hive platform, I am pleased to be sharing with all of you in this space, I hope you are very well. This is my entry to Hive in which I introduce myself to you.

Newbie: @xykorlz


My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hello, my name is Karl, and I prefer to be spelled with a Z at the end, as in KARLZ. I first became interested in cryptocurrencies in 2017, and I enjoy how it is being utilized for payment and investment.

I am also a Radiologic Technologist, which means that I use an X-ray machine to help diagnose patients.

Fighting covid is difficult, but I hope it will end soon so that the world may return to normalcy.


Newbie: @deixykerr


My First Hive Post - Introducing Myself... @deixykerr

My name is Deixy Kerr, 22 years old. I am a Filipino citizen. Presently residing in Cebu City,Philippines. I am a Senior High School graduate. I took up Technical-Vocational Livelihood. I accomplished Food & Beverage Services.

985A6A02-1969-4F0C-A7F2-026298871855.jpeg


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency