Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #176

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @daishe


MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE COMMUNITY

My picture looks like im a marketing agent, but I'm not guys, it's the only formal picture i have so i choose to use this one, hahaha also I suck at doing introductions so bear with me guys i'll make it short too 😅

Newbie: @veritasmedia


My first post

Hello world...👋

I must admit this is not my first attempt at blogging ✍️. In fact this is the umpteenth time attempt so I'm hoping this time round it will stick. So this is me trying again...here we go..

My name is Gail Soemodihardjo and I am a content creator and allround creative busy-bee. I was introduced to this platform by fellow user and colleague @JeanlucSR and eventually decided to give it a go with the help of @leidygabriela (SO to you guys 📣). I decided to join HIVE (blog) as a new way of expressing myself with words, rather than with digital art...did I mention I am a graphic designer yet? 😅


Newbie: @nemiteme


Writing A New Experience✨My Arrival at Hive// Escribiendo una nueva experiencia✨Mi llegada a Hive

Having grown up with a great craftswoman as was my grandmother Irma Cubillan, my world was always surrounded by color and its different artistic expressions that I always admired for its result, delicacy, harmony but especially for the neatness with which she made them, a term that like most of the children, I did not know.

Newbie: @faraon71


My Introduction in Hive @faraon71/ Mi introducción en hive @faraon71☘️

¡Hello, Hive Community! ☘️

It is a pleasure for me to start in this community that calls my attention and share with you great experiences, learn about the blockchain world and interact with people from different cultures, languages, customs, values and beliefs, besides being able to participate in contests, initiatives, give my point of view and contribute my talents, in order to make life in this community.


Newbie: @independentpress


Just starting out on this platform #IntroduceYourself - Thanks for having me!

Most social media are really starting to become horrible places, so I'm glad I found Hive. A friend on here @yourmarklubbers referred me to this website and said it's pretty much uncensored and a good place to post work. So I joined and I'm ready to submit quality content. I'm convinced that decentralized blockchain social media is the future.

I'm a Dutch journalist in my 30s and focused on human rights. I will mostly be active in Deep Dives, Leo Finance and I'll upload videos on ThreeSpeak.

I hope you guys will love my work!


Newbie: @ybelicemh


Mi presentación en hive//My presentation at hive

Hi hiver's friend of this appreciated community, I hope you are all very well and have a happy afternoon a few days ago I had the opportunity to talk to @zapataalex who told me this platform and without hesitation wanted to be part of it

Newbie: @dianapgr14


Mi llegada a Hive | Diana Gutiérrez [ESP-ENG]

I wanted to tell you that a few days ago my cousin @Marianaa21 told me about this page and its beautiful community and I decided to join to share with you the different types of things I know how to do and learn from you too, I hope I can count on your support to continue growing with you as a family.

Newbie: @danyalerios


Yo, según yo - Mi presentación en Hive Blog / Me, according to me - My presentation on Hive Blog

Hello everyone! I am excited to have this space to create content and share with you my vision of life, as well as, the dreams, desires and thoughts that are emerging within me. I would like you to join me to see how they are developing.

Newbie: @dung-huong


Kun's family say HI to HIVE

Good day, everyone!

Dzung is my name and I am a local tour guide. I'm now living and working in Quang Binh, which is a great region. I had the fortunate opportunity to approach and know about the Hive community for the first time through my wife's acquaintance,@trangbaby, introduce myself and my small family to everyone in this community.


Newbie: @mimi.ruby


Hi! This is Ruby! I'm new to Hive!  

Hello everyone! I'm Ruby from Taiwan! This is my first post on the blockchain, but I have been already involved with some Hive projects these past few years. My friend @stoodkev introduced my to the Hive ecosystem, and I've been translating Hive Keychain and Splinterlands to Chinese ever since. This made me curious about the blockchain, and here I am! I am currently working at an American Translation Publishing company as Chinese translator and graphic designer.

Newbie: @dreegolicious


My Intro Post

Hello my People, my name is Andrineth my friends and those that love me calls me Dreegolicious because of my bubbly lifestyle and love for life and finer things life has to offer.

Firstly I'm a child of God, God fearing and born again. I'm a mother and a self taught chef. I love spending time with my kids spending time out on picnics and visiting friends and family. Kitchen is my play area lol:). When I'm bored, sad or happy that's where I spend most of my time trying out different meals and recipes. I also love traveling and learning new things.

I'm so happy to be meeting and starting a new family with the Hivelicious community. I was introduced by my best of friends @ladymwatsi and her hubbylicious @imwatsi. My people that I love and spend soo much time with learning so many different things from each other.


Newbie: @estherscott


Hi, i am Esther scott and this is my Hive introduction

Hello hivers i am Esther scott, I’m a nigerian with a first class degree in geology and petroleum studies, i am a business developer, a stay- home- mum who loves music, movies and food.

Newbie: @churchoftheway


Introducing The Church of TheWay! TCoTW LED Saber Comb

Hey there everyone!

We're announcing the start of the church of theWay. We are a non denominational martial arts church, blending all martial arts into the LED Saber. We pray by practicing, training, and sparring. Through praying, we can find the ultimate expression of the human body.
It is how we come to know ourselves it is how we come to know each other.
It is is how we come to know theWay


Newbie: @bayoecakra


My Introduction

I'm bayu, you can also call me kizu, because my friends call me like that, before, I didn't know there was a platform like this, I was told by my friend @heartofdarkness and I'm very interested in this, and also help me in training skills in communication and writing, as well as meeting and getting to know many people here with very broad expertise.

Newbie: @anapa.pdf


Introducción de una escritora apasionada a Hive [ENG/ESP]

Hello, world! My first post on hive is to announce my landing on this social network. My name is Ana Patricia and the union of my two names forms the "anapa". The ".pdf" is the format that best defines me. I love writing. That's why you may see a lot of articles related to books.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency