Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #175

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @breakn3ck


My introduction

I'm Cliven, you can also call me Clive. I never thought that this platform exist up until I met my colleague @explorewithsasha. She shared to me her new hobby which is writing and I'm very interested as I have a lot of things to share with you and interest that might caught your attention. My main goal is to gain experience and also improve my skills in communicating and writing. I know that meeting a lot of great people here with a lot of experience will help me improve and achieve my goals.

Newbie: @itskach


WHO I AM, MY ALTERNATE EGO & MY LITTLE UNIVERSE: A SELF INTRO

Stretching my arms and sticking my fingers out as I get back into writing and embrace the world of blogging.

I am thrilled. I am scared. I am definitely feeling two contrasting feelings at the same time. Oh the world of blogging! But here I am pursuing. It is a leap of faith and fun I want to take.


Newbie: @spacerofficial


MEET ME (Spacerofficial) - INTRODUCTORY POST...

I'm Eniola, also known as supreme,spacermoney or spaceroffficial and to some people yelefundz.I’m a student of FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY MINNA,NIGERIA presently in my 3rd year.

I'm a Nigerian and I was introduced to this amazing platform by @vibesayo, my main buddy.


Newbie: @yanerequena28


Mi presentación en hive// My hive presentation

Hello my beautiful and precious beehive, I hope you are all very well and have a happy and blessed day, a few days ago I had the opportunity to speak with a friend who told me about this wonderful platform and I wanted to be part of there, since we gives the opportunity to learn a lot about everything that this beautiful platform offers us

Newbie: @eduardmartinez


AQUÍ INICIA MI COMPARTIR CON TODOS USTEDES / HERE BEGINS MY SHARE WITH ALL OF YOU

My name is Eduard Martínez, I am 26 years old, I live in Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela; I am a social communicator and actually I practice publishing technology articles and reports on web pages. Also, I tell you that I like sports very much: I am mostly fanatic of baseball and soccer, as well as any sport where my country has participation at an international level. I also really like reading (I have read 24 books, I have them written down, ha,ha), music and cinematography. And in that way, I am learning to play the guitar, an instrument that has caught my attention since I was 16 years old.

Newbie: @margararivera


Mi presentación/My presentation

Hello friends of this beautiful platform, my name is Margarita Rivera, I am 20 years old, I am Venezuelan, a land of love, peace, solidarity, currently I do not work, I am studying Medicine, I dream of being a great Plastic Surgeon, since I was born with a lymphangioma in the right arm and part of the thorax, and I wish that one day I could help so many people with a medical problem or some disease

Newbie: @liberflash


Mi introducción a Hive || My introduction to Hive

Greetings community! It is an honor for me to be a member of Hive.

For a long time, I had heard about this social network, since my father @Ylich and my brother @ikeror have been actively participating in it for a long time. Since they started, I have always felt a restlessness, curiosity, and desire to know this space. I remember that at the beginning, I was not aware of the topic, as I was very busy at my university, nor did I know that there was a blog based on blockchain, which later, apart from becoming an entertainment, I would see my family jumping up and down and hugging each other for the achievements made by publishing posts. The atmosphere was a sea of happiness that I could not explain, I seemed to be the only member of my family who did not understand what was happening. The truth is that in the end I was convinced to enter and write my presentation.


Newbie: @




Newbie: @arco-iris


Ciao, mi presento sono arco-iris!

In the last few years I have discovered yoga and meditation, two experiences that make me appreciate peace and quiet more and more and allow me to get to know myself.

A special thank you to those who, with calm and patience, have helped me to become part of this community: @lyra-b @ilpobre


Newbie: @rosahidalgo


ESTOY AQUÍ. MI ENCUENTRO CON HIVE / I'M HERE. MY ENCOUNTER WITH HIVE.

We women always have spaces of encounters with endowments of rootedness, beauty, intelligence, nourishment and struggles... Those dimensions my writing teacher once wrote to me to dedicate a semblance to me. And that is how the other brings me news of me, they are definitions in the imaginary when I appear in front of the other... it happens to all of us.

I am here introducing myself to you, Hive community, knowing my slow speech, my flowery smile, I have also been told that there is in me, the responsible word. I am here as a knower of my own knowledge, I have lived in the sensory world, the one in which many women live, with feelings and active listening to offer an accurate dialogue, one of those that jump from perception, that is the closest thing for me to the practice of coaching and cognitive-body integration movements.


Newbie: @larosa08


My introduction

Hello, I introduce myself, my name is Rosa Lemus and I am a high school teacher, specialized in crafts such as, creation of piñatas and decorations for birthday parties,I am also a lover of pastries and everything sweet.

Newbie: @wanderingbella


Myself Introduction

Hi there! My name is Bella. I came from Cebu city. A few weeks ago, I decided to live the island life and finally I move to Moalboal. I love traveling and living in different places cause I like to meet new people and new environments. I have virtual work. The good thing about my virtual work is I can work anywhere or live somewhere. The internet connection is really a big part of my living.

Newbie: @seeyouodis


I'm a new member

Hi, My name is Ede Odinakachukwu J (0dis). I’m from Enugu, South-East of Nigeria. I’m a graduate Civil Engineer. To be honest, I never thought that there would be a social media platform that rewards users for promoting contents. Literally, you’d only get paid when your contents are optimized through digital marketing. Until my friend @voski told me about this community since he was the one that enlightened me about Cryptocurrency and Blockchain.

Newbie: @hamanni


My Introduction To Hive

My name is Muhammed Aminu Habeeb, known as @hamanni on Hive. Am from South, South, Edo state, Nigeria, in West Africa.

Newbie: @alvaro1994


AGRICULTURAL AND POULTRY AREA / AREA AGRICOLA Y AVICOLA

My native country Venezuela, an engineer unemployed due to the mismanagement of his government, thanks to all the obstacles that have been presented to me in my short time of life have allowed me to develop in different areas such as: Computer Science, Agriculture and Poultry; looking for economic and stable improvements for my family. Regardless of the obstacles, always forward that is my vision with the help of God everything is possible. I like innovation, technological advances, obtaining great knowledge and learning more every day, I consider that complex things are formed from simple things.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency