Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #171

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @susannebertels5


Prof. Susanne Berterls it alternates the life and suffering of Romanian pianists

Prof. Susanne Berterls it alternates the life and suffering of Romanian pianists from a biomedical perspective. Music recordings accompany the college.

Newbie: @chevir


Conocem - introduceyourself - Mi Presentacion @chevir.

Dear friends my name is José David Rondón Zambrano, I am 40 years old, and I was born in my beloved country Venezuela, I currently live in the firstborn city of the continent, Cumaná, Sucre State, the eastern lands with the best coasts and beaches of the country, I am a corduroy among the corduroys, I am an only child and my mother's name is Fanny María Zambrano and my father may Luis José Rondón rest in peace, I live in a populous neighborhood of the city, the community of Brazil.

Newbie: @tkrypt


MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE || MEET TKrypt

Before I start any form of introduction about myself, how’d like to offer my utmost thanks to @starstrings01 for introducing me to this adorable platform.

Newbie: @holamigente


(ESP - ENG) Nuestra presentación en Hive por @holamigente/Our presentation in Hive by @holamigente. IP

Hello Friends of Hive blog🤗, a huge and warm greeting from Venezuela.💖🇻🇪

Newbie: @relf87


image.png

My Introduction to the Hive Community - Simplicity in Life

Hi everyone!

I have joined the Hive Community for close to a week now and I came across a comment by @macchiata who thought it would be great if I did an introduction post. So here I am! 😃


Newbie: @daphnelage


A brief introduction...

Hello!

Before I get started here, I just want to thank @merej99 for introducing me to Hive and I also want to apologize to @merej99 for taking a month to finally post to it. :)


Newbie: @princeofdaworld


The joining of the Prince

Hey everyone! Princeofdaworld here. I, along with my beautiful fiance Thejphaze, am a world traveler and adventuring soul! We are proud to introduce ourselves to the Hive community!

Newbie: @bhardmorse


MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

My name is Badmus Ridwan, I am from Lagos Nigeria, Currently residing in Zaria due to my schooling, so when a friend told me about this blockchain platform. I had my doubts cause I was amazed at one getting paid to use social media which sounded amazing and I had created my account but was still wondering how to get started properly luckily I come across this community and discovered this is a good place to start.

Newbie: @bettymorgan


My introduction publication

Hello, they call me Betty, but this is not my real name. I am so cautious about my personal data since I got hijacked and lost lots of money from my bank account a few years ago.

I will share with you some information for me. I am 36 years old living around London, in a small town with lots of factories. I worked in the last one for over 3 years but I got COVID and I had to quit that job because I couldn't meet the requirements for working there.


Newbie: @amiableamara


SHE IS A NEWBIE

I love being a mother, it's the best part of my life and consequently find it worthy to hinge my introductory message on. Before I proceed, I am new here. All thanks to a friend who introduced me to her cousin brother that introduced us to this space. Thank you @kenechukwu97 for guiding us through.

Newbie: @mvalley3


Hello Hive! Third is in the House at your service, My Hive Intro Post!

Hello Hive Community,

I Wasn't really sure how to properly introduce myself but okay here it goes. At First I was afraid, I was petrified kept thinking I could never live without you by my side 😂 just kidding LOL!

My onboarder, @nikkabomb, introduced me to Hive about a day ago. She is my partner in Mandani Bay Project way back 2018 in our previous company,


Newbie: @draysax


Hello Hive!

Hello there. I'm Ayo Adeyemi. I'm a medical doctor, a musician and tech enthusiast.

I live in Nigeria where I work as a medic and a content creator.

I enjoy making and exploring music.
I'm a music multi-instrumentalist with a focus on woodwind instruments.
However, I am known more with the saxophone and the recorder. I enjoy energetic music, soul instrumental music and jazz and I play and produce music mainly in the genres of smooth jazz, gospel, musicals, selected pop music and folklore on my saxophone and recorder.


Newbie: @kemakonam89


The beginning of a new journey | My introductory post

Hi everyone, I am new here and I want to use this medium to say a big thank you to @kenechukwu97 for putting me through this platform, I am not taking this opportunity for granted atall and also to @amiableamara for all your encouragement so far because I was skeptical about this at first. Lol You guys are the best!!

Newbie: @carminia


Mi introducción a Hive: Soy carminia [ESP-ENG] My Presentation in Hive: I´m Carminia

Hello community #HIVE, good morning. I'm @Carmina from Venezuela .My name is Carmen Aguilar, I am a senior citizen, I am starting in this Blog with the help of young people.

Newbie: @escarlet02


Mi presentación 😀 en hive blog😍

Hello, friends of this beautiful platform, I hope you are well, this is my presentation, I met this platform through a friend, @ adrianalara told me that this was a great page, where we can upload our content, and well I'll tell you a little about myself, my name is Abigail lopez and my username is @ escarlet02 I am 16 years old, firstly I am a Christian, and I will tell you a little about what I like to do, I love to dance for God and I love to sing to him, I like animals a lot, I like to read and write, I studied for 5 years and I am almost a high school graduate,

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency