Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #170

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @izur


MY INTRODUCTION - 03 October 2021

Hello all friends. Nice to meet you, today I will introduce myself first. Introducing my name Zurriati, my nickname @izur. I am a pharmaceutical student at one of the campuses in the city of Medan.

Newbie: @cuddles143


AN INTRODUCTORY POST TO MY BLOG

I have been through the crypto space just this year and one of the reasons I started posting here is mainly because of @splinterlands. I have played other NFT games but I liked Splinterlands the most and have come here to share my learnings and tips on how to get better and how to earn more at the game. But I am still new to this game so bear with me a little <3.

Newbie: @kitchenandcraft


MY INTRODUCTY POST TO HIVE

Here come my introduction guys. I have actually being engaging in a process of mental writing, doing a mind googling of how my introduction is going to be like.

Apparently, I never heard of the platform Hive all along. Bunch of thanks to my baby brother @jaydr who schooled me about this platform which of course I didn’t need too much convinction to align with the process because I grasped some basics upon which I could grow I must add that it sounded so interesting.


Newbie: @emprendedor84


PRESENTANDOME EN EL MUNDO DE HIVE

My name is: EDDY JOSE RODRIGUEZ VILLARROEL, according to my personality file, I was brought to the world during the 80s, in a community called Porlamar, located in the Nueva Esparta state better known as Isla de Margarita - Venezuela. At present I am 37 years old, I am an electrician but I have learned to work many things, always very disciplined and correct in everything I do to always provide the best service and give my best every day.

Newbie: @nwanwobi1


The Introduction of A Foetus

My name is Vicky and I'm 30 years old.

I work in a tertiary health facility as a resident doctor in Nigeria.


Newbie: @afonzovalle21


Mi presentación en Hive. (Esp/Eng)

Greetings to all, friends of this distinguished HIVE community.

I am Venezuelan, born in a town called CANTAURA in the state of Anzoategui, Venezuela.

My name is Eber, a name that my parents selected from the bible, from one of Jesus' ancestors on earth (Luke 3:35).


Newbie: @delese


Dakisha is here (introducing myself to this platform)

Hello dear members of this prestigious community of Newcomers to this platform. today I come to present myself before you.

Newbie: @carlosandjane


CarlosAndJane | An Introduction

If you haven't known me yet, you might be wondering why there are two names involved here. Well, let me tell you why. I am Jane and Carlos is my fiancé. We always do things together - on steemit, on youtube, and even on bitlanders. He doesn't want to create his own account because he just want to write under me. So, I ended up naming the account here CarlosAndJane for you will not be seeing only my writings but also his. :)

Newbie: @playermon


We are Playermon! Our Introduction to the Hive Community!

Hello, Hive community! This is our first post. We want to share details about our game and our plan to work together with Hive. Playermon is a NFT game that will be available in the Polygon Network (formerly Matic), although were are still in an early development phase.

Newbie: @exoexplorer


A Soul Having a Human Experience - Introduction

It’s with some trepidation that I introduce my naked explorations of self expression and discovery in nature to this community.In playful creativity witnessed only by a camera I endeavour to be fully present in the moment as a soul having a human experience on this planet.

Newbie: @heidyhitz


Newbie need guidance

Hello people... 😍

How are you guys doing?

This is my very first article in Ecency and i am a newbie for blogging..

Eventhough I was a writer, a journalist and some called reporter, for 15 years in media industry (newspaper) I am still learning to be a good writer or blogger.


Newbie: @juliusyls


My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hello Hivers! I just joined this exciting crypto community, and it wouldn't be complete without introducing myself.

I am an educator, visual artist, and curious traveler. Whenever I have the chance, I love to travel to fill my curiosity of place, history, people, and food!
Early this year, I have decided to document my travel trips into interesting short-visual-clips which I start to post on my website and Behance. I also started to enter the crypto art world (NFT) early this year, and now that I found this Hive community, it makes sense to me to start posting here as my priority platform.


Newbie: @carmary


[ESP - ENG] Mi presentación en Hive

Hello, my name is Carmen Maria and I am a native of the state of Apure, that is to say, the Venezuelan plains. What I enjoyed most in my homeland was the savannah, the trees, the flowers, the wind and the birds singing; walking and running freely all over the plains. And I say enjoyed, because today I live in Maracay, Aragua State, in an urban area where everything is more limited in space.

Newbie: @adniloy27


¡Hola Hiveblog!

Hello my beautiful people of hive blog, this is my first publication, so I take the opportunity to introduce myself to you, tell you a little about me, and the topics I will discuss in the blog.

My name is @adniloy27, I'm 27 years old, I'm Venezuelan, I was born in the city of Maturín, Monagas state, however I did not grow up there, the first years of my life I spent in Caracas, and then, I moved with my parents to Táchira state where I currently reside.


Newbie: @assumptanneka


Introductory Post || Your not so ordinary Naija Girl

Hello hivians, My name is Nneka from Imo state, Nigeria.I am a Nigerian,born and breed in Cameroon. I relocated to Nigeria after my University education to serve my Father's land.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency