Let me introduce myself

Hi, I'm Becky

My main occupation is blogging about digital resources and specially about Canva. I'm admin and curator for Daily Canva Tutorials FB group, which currently has around 9k members and is growing day by day.

fb

Recently I read about blockchain technology, crypto and NFTs and I want to expand my knowledge and interest in this field because I feel the future will be decentralized and open. I hope so.

I have even experimented a little bit with making my own NFTs and started a collection Letters from Gethen, but that didn't lasted for long :)

You can also connect with me via my twitter or Instagram (but I don't post there very often).

Every blogger needs graphics for their posts so I'll try to write about making those in Canva and I hope I'll learn here from other members about NFTs, Hive and blockchain in general.

Love,
Becky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency