Who am I? OnYourFeet

I'd like to introduce myself with my first post. I am an adventurous man who lives in the Czech Republic and loves traveling, nature, and sports.

I bought my first camera 8 years ago, which started my passion for photography. I fell in love with sunrises and sunsets in the Czech mountains. Thanks to the opportunities provided by my university I had the chance to see the beauty in many places in Europe.

In recent years I had the opportunity to spend half a year in Finland, then half a year in Belgium and I also visited the Netherlands for 2 months. All of these trips have led to improving my skills in photography and have given me enough confidence to travel.

I want to show you some beautiful places from the Czech Republic and add some tips for trips in Europe and especially the best images from my career. I would also like to create a thread featuring my best photos of the past month.

Follow my journey with me through the camera lens.
Have a great day and don’t forget to take a walk!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now