GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS FREEDOMPOINT

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

If you’ve seen a whole pile of my interviews with various steemain homesteaders from Missouri, you’ve got @freedompoint to thank for that. He lured me up there with a couple of knives and then introduced me to a bunch of the local steemians up there!

@Papa-Pepper Interviews @FreedomPoint


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @freedompoint who's married to @freedomtowrite, makes custom knives, and recently chauffeured @papa-pepper around Missouri on a tour of homesteading steemains!

Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @freedompoint for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-freedompoint

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now