Interesting facts (34/365)

According to the author of the video, ReubenMRU, what at first glance (minute 1:24) seems to be a waterfall under the sea in Mauritius, is only perceived from a certain height, "it is an optical illusion caused by the sand drag to the bottom of the sea due to water currents between the crevices of the reefs. "

In Absolutely Stunning Illusion of an Underwater Waterfall in Mauritius there are photos of the phenomenon, also visible from the heights of Google Earth.



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic
Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D



Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency