Report - Musicalizing Poems #24 - Reward through reporting

imagen.png

This reward was thanks to the vote of @appreciator

Que tal compañeros de la plataforma, hago este reporte porque hubo un video de mi iniciativa que no fue votado, pero si el reporte, entonces aprovecho de sacar el 25% del mismo y hacérselo llegar a @libertadysiempre , saludos y muchas gracias a todos los que apoyan mi iniciativa.

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

What's up fellow platform, I make this report because there was a video of my initiative that was not voted, but if the report, then I take the opportunity to take 25% of it and make it reach @libertadysiempre , greetings and thank you very much to all who support my initiative.

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency