This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Andres Iniesta, presented in Japan

Zr7q-haysviy0322062.jpg

The presentation of Andrés Iniesta in the Vissel Kobe of the J. League Divison One has been made official.

The player says: "It's a very important day for me, a challenge in my career, I trust this project, Japan is a wonderful country, I come to play and work with my teammates," Iniesta said.

On the opinion he has of the Japanese players, he assured: "I have a lot of respect for Japanese football, I would like to contribute and help my teammates".

A great expectation for everyone.

The arrival in Japan of the legendary '8' of Barça had been anticipated by the national media several weeks ago and has generated a huge expectation in the Asian country, reflected in the more than two hundred Japanese journalists who attended the event.

UXmC-fxeuwwr3795039.jpg