One of my many passions ...

Today I want to talk about how much I like to ride a motorcycle.

Since I was a child the bikes caught my attention, my dad taught me how to drive when I was barely 8 years old, although by then it did not reach the floor, So he helped me by holding it, obviously I could not walk freely on the streets with the motorcycle, since I could not have a motorcycle license because of age.

Now I can say that I can go wherever I want on the motorcycle, I can take great walks around my city or go to visit other cities, in fact I just went for a ride to a neighboring city called Acacias.

I have come to have great experiences in motorcycles, moments and unforgettable walks, so many that I have already lost the account, for me, having a high-capacity motorcycle is one of my wishes, at this moment I can say that between my dad and I bought a motorcycle of a good cylinder, a 250 of the Honda brand.

I present to you the one that has taken me to take great walks and in which I love to move around, my tornado .....

DSC_0007.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now